Sorry but I can't solve this any other way.
I installed ZoneAlarm Free on my new laptop and everything was ok.
Now, some weeks later, every time I turn on my computer a message is displayed telling me other security options are available. It asks if I want more information.
If I click 'yes' I am taken to an information page from where I can purchase additional products.
If I click 'no' the message disappears but it reappears next time I switch on.
I do not want to keep seeing this message but I cannot find a way of switching it off.
Already asked twice in here... use the search function :)