Zone Alarms Exreme Browser Virtualization
I have three technical questions about browser virtualization.
1) If you have browser virtualization enabled is the data viertualization keeps on the hard drive stored in encrypted format?
2) When you select clear virtual data is the data overwritten before it is erased?
3) When you clear virtual data, where does it go. To the recycke bin, or is it just securely erased?
Re: Zone Alarms Exreme Browser Virtualization
Sorry, Please re-read my Reply to your Anti-Virus Question..
The Same Advice applices to these new Questions..
use your ZA Extreme License Key to Contact the official Tech Support Live Chat link..