I visited a site which happened to trigger a phishing warning from ForceField, but I allowed it and continued on, and now the site has been added to my list of trusted sites. To my knowledge it's not a phishing site, as it doesn't require any personal details to be entered whatsoever. Is it possible to view or modify this list?
Windows XP Home Edition
ZoneAlarm Extreme Security
Message Edited by Sensory on 04-11-2009 09:59 PM