I have google toolbar installed but all of the advanced features turned off.
Is that safe?
I have gotten a bunch of notices from ZA that Google Toolbar Installer is Trying to Access the Trusted Zone.
I denied it a bunch of times and indicated that I wanted ZA to remember the response only to have the installer retry using a different file name.
Is this just google toolbar trying to update itself or is it something I should be concerned about?
Vic

Operating System:Windows XP Home Edition
Software Version:8.0
Product Name:ZoneAlarm (Free)