I often get ZoneAlarm messages that such and such a program wants to access This URL is for
Additional information is -
Project Redwood ISP (AT&T Internal)
9805 Scranton Road
San Diego, CAAnd sometimes access to is requestedns11.attbi.com ( -
AT&T WorldNet Services
MIDDLETOWN, NJ If I look in my Registry, is often tied to in TCP/IP related keys under the name "DHCP Name Server".

Now this all looks legitimate. And I seem to remember that Comcast (my ISP) has some tie with AT&T, or that AT&T provides services to Comcast.
But I cannot understand why programs having nothing to do with Comcast or AT&T want access to an AT&T site. I usually just click Deny and nothing seems to be affected.
A little research on Google suggests others have similar experiences, but the site to which access is wanted is different.Does any one else have this experience or know why this is happening?P.S. Among the programs asking for this access are MS AntiSpyware and Norton AV.

Operating System:Windows XP Pro
Product Name:ZoneAlarm (Free)
Software Version:6.0