For some reason when Zonealarm Suite wants to see if there are any updates it has a pop-up asking me to choose allow or deny so I click Allow along with Remember this .... but the next day it come up again and it also happens when someone else want to sign in, it needs permission to enable explorer.exe and I do the same thing Allow and click remember. (I have to click the windows key and L to get out of the user account that wants to sign in and to get back into mine where the message is. What is wrong here, and what can I do to fix it? Thanks

Operating System:Windows XP Home Edition
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Internet Security Suite
Software Version:6.5