Hi,
By the first use, when I opened a website, there appears a yellow mesage in the richt corner below that was named "site advisor".
After a few changes in the programsettings, it is no more appears.
How and where, in the settings, I can dis/enable that message?
Thx in advance.

Operating System:Windows XP Home Edition
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Internet Security Suite