Does anyone have a clue about how to turn this annoying pop-up off?
Even if I choose "yes" to upgrade, it still pops up the next time I log in.
I Don't want to upgrade and I want to be left alone.
Has anyone else had this problem?
What can I do to make it stop??X-(

Operating System:Windows Vista Home Basic
Software Version:7.1 (Vista)
Product Name:ZoneAlarm (Free)