I put some clients on the trusted zone but when i right click on one of them it will comes up with two option (block, allow). Everytime I block one of them, that client will appear in grey (meaning not connected to network) on my Desktop remote software which actually they are up running on the network.Could anyone help me on this plezzz..

Operating System:Windows XP Pro
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Pro
Software Version:6.0