A couple days ago, I was receiving various hacker threats so I decided to use the stop button. Every single time I turned on my computer after that time or restarted Zone Alarm for that matter, the stop button would be on by default, even though i turned off the computer last time with the stop button off. After this, when i would shut the stop button off, there are still problems accessing to various programs that require internet use, even though there is still network traffic.