If
you get a warning pop-up from the OSFirewall (i.e. a "Suspicious Activity" pop-up) and you
check the "Remember this setting" box when you allow or deny it, what happens if you later find out that you made the wrong decision and want to change it?
i.e. if
you tell ZASS to "Remember" a "Deny" action and later discover that you should have used the "Allow" choice, how do you change it?
I can see the options under the "Program" settings, but I'm not clear if or how these related to the "Suspicious Activity" pop-ups.
Thanks,
Larry