Having upgraded to v7.0.470 I am now getting two popups/splash screens when I boot my machine that ask me to view the tutorial. I have already viewed this and I have no desire to do so again.

Any clues on how to change this behaviour?

Thanks.

Operating System:Windows XP Home Edition
Software Version:7.0
Product Name:ZoneAlarm (Free)