I often start my pc and walk away doing something else.
The program want a confirmation of the trial. I think that that means that the time in between my pc isn't protected.
Of course there are no actions on my part before confirmation.
Is that true?

Operating System:Windows XP Pro
Software Version:8.0
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Internet Security Suite