I haven't changed anything yet because in a week my trial with the spyware part will be over and at that time I will either go to basic or pro. The new network detected still shows upon restarting my computer. I was just wondering if it matters if I checked the other selection about using printers with other networks. I wouldn't think it would matter which one I check but if anyone has had this same situation it would be nice to know what they have done.