Even though I check off the box in the bottom left hand corner of each dialog box (signifying that it's OK to connect every time this connection comes up), I get the same permission box the next time the connection is called for.
Why doesn't ZA remember my earlier decision like it's supposed to?

Operating System:Windows XP Pro
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Internet Security Suite
Software Version:7.0