I use a utility called Bloglines to tell me when certain blogs have new information.
The Bloglines icon sits in the Notification Area ('systray') and the icon changes when new info is available.
If I click the icon it will open the Bloglines information in Windows Explorer.
For the last few months, clicking the Bloglines icon causes ZA to pop up a warning to ask if it should be allowed to open IE.
Each time I click the Remember choice and click Yes but it does not remember this action.
It used to remember this action and I didn't get this popup on a routine basis.

What can I do to make ZA remember my choice so it will stop asking every time?
Thanks,

Bill


Operating System:Windows Vista Home Premium
Software Version:7.1 (Vista)
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Internet Security Suite