Hi,

With ZAISS 7.0.462, new networks seem to be erroneously defaulting to the trusted zone.
Even after I change the setting to the Internet Zone for a network (such as my company's VPN network), and I save the changes,
the problem repeats itself. If I close that VPN connection and then reopen it, it erroneously comes up as
trusted again. This is dangerous, as I don't want my internet connection or vpn connection to come up as
trusted every time I connect.

ZAISS 7.0.337 never had this dangerous problem.

Any advice or insight into this issue would be appreciated.

Bill

Message Edited by wstern on 11-29-2007 01:12 AM