i am usingzone alarm pro 3.0.18
i am facing a problem of late. in the night i use to schedule my downloads using the uTorrent and a macro software Robotask.
when the dialu connection connects to the internet, then zone alarm detects that a new connection with a new I.P.has been added and asks me if i will allow it to connect it to the internet or not.
i want to disable this feature, so that the dial up can connect to the net on its own and zone alarm not asking for any permissions. how can this be done?.
thanks in advance!
Operating System:Windows XP Pro
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Pro