Hello,
I am new to this forum. The issue I am dealing with is a rather annoying one. Every time I log on to my account, the above mentioned subject appears with 2 choices. The first is a button I click if I want to learn more about the ZoneAlarm Internet Security Suite. The second I click if I do not. I want to go further than that. I would greatly someone telling me how I can make sure that I never see this box ever in any size, shape, or form. I've had the free firewall for quite a while and I'm very happy with what I have. Plus I the other software ZoneAlarm keeps hammering me with, I already have from other vendors. So please help me stop this box from popping up on my desktop when I finish logging on.

Thank you

Operating System:Windows Vista Home Premium
Software Version:8.0
Product Name:ZoneAlarm (Free)