I use XP Pro 32 bit, SP3 and ZA Pro. Just after boot-up ZA causes a pop-up that displays a message similar to "Your system is secure, all is well". I then have to delete the pop-up. This is very annoying. I searched through the Control Centre, but cannot find anyway to shut this behavior off. Is there a way?

Operating System:Windows XP Pro
Software Version:6.5
Product Name:ZoneAlarm Pro