It looks to me impossible to save blocked People & Companies lists i.e. they are not saved inside Backup & Restore Security Settings and moreover it is also impossible to save them by copy&paste. Consequently any time you reinstall or clean update you lose them !
Am I right or there is a way to copy or save them ?
Thank You in advance !