I'm running ZA Firewall (free version) 8.0.898.000.
I've started getting a pop-up prompt when I boot for ZA Security Options -
1) Tell Me More
2) No, Thanks
If I click on No, Thanks, it disappears. On reboot, shows again.
If I click on Tell Me More, it brings up a Z website and the only option is to Upgrade.
It's not really a problem, just annoying.
Is there a way to stop this?