Every time I restart my PC I am prompted to add a new network into into a zone. This is the same network I created in the initial configuration.

I have reset the database as discusse din one the the previous threads and allowed auto discovery and manual configuration but I get the same results with the same network.

Help!

Bob

Windows XP Pro
ZAES 9