On a couple of occasions in the past year I have had to uninstall za and boot up in the safe mode in order to do a system restore. When I go back and reinstall ZA it always knows the remaining number of days on my subscription. If ZA is uninstalled how does it keep knowing that I am alreadfy licensed and have a number of months left on my subscription?