Hi
I have 3 sites under construction & not yet publicly accessible, but have the intention to launch at least one in the near future.
The root folder, that holds the 3 sites is password protected, meaning one needs username/password to acces them. About 2 weeks ago, I installed Zone alarm with the security toolbar.

To my horror, I discovered when I tried to access the sites to work on them, that I got warning from the toolbar. I am the one making these sites & almost no one apart from my 2 partners have access to them but are not programmers. One of the sites has 100% only Drupal CMS files. The main site also 100% Drupal CMS files and one or 2 photos & some embedded content from Wikipedia/Wikimedia. Nothing else. I made this particular site by using 100% Drupal CMS files from another site, under a separate hosting account for about 1 year but with which the toolbar has no issue.

I told my host to try & scan my sites' files in case the toolbar was right, since I was sure no bad files got there from my side, but they assured us it was unnecessary & that their antivirus programs would in case identify it if there was anything like that at all.

Today, however while scanning some files on my site with the antivirus, I discovered this "HTML:Iframe-inf" vermin, had infected a number of html files, including some Drupal CMS module files I recently uploaded to the main site.
So I assume if the toolbar can really identify such ware ON A SITE, then it was right.
I scanned my PC SEVERAL times & even re-installed Windows to clear it of these files. I then deleted ALL site files & reinstalled Drupal CMS, with fresh files directly from Drupal.org.

After all this the toolbar still gives the warning.
My question is: What can I do to get or accelerate the removal of the 3 sites from the toolbar security warning database?
These sites have NOT been a danger to anyone in case that virus/worm software can attack PCs of visitors just accessing them, since there's nothing there to download.
It is very important to get these sites launched and it's the last thing you want to have security software warning visitors about your site, especially if it has no dangerous files.
I am ready to avail the URLs to whoever is responsible at Zone Alarm to actively monitor the sites from this moment.

Please give me some advice. What can I do to have the toolbar stop giving this warning so the impending launch of my site(s) is not endangered?

Thanks in advance.




.