I used to have zonealarm firewall and forcefield seperately; and it worked great. Every new private browsing session was clean and my browsing history was secure if I just remembered to kill the session when I was done.
Now, I have zonealarm extreme security, with in-built forcefield and much to my surprise it stores all my secure browsing histories, so that my browsing privacy can be compromised by just opening a "private" browser. To avoid it I have to go clear the virtual data every time, and that's not very cool.
Why has this been changed, and can it be changed back somehow?
Also; I noticed that the old version had virtualization on by default after install, whereas this new one doesn't, that's pretty bad too.