Recently got a notice on my screen from ZA strongly recommending upgrade to newer version.
[ I do not use ZA for spyware. I am happy with the one I've used since 2003 so I turn the spyware option in ZA off. ]
After the upgrade, I no longer can turn the ZA spyware option off - not there! - and am forced to have it on. Please tell me how to get this off. Not impressed one bit, though Microsoft does this sort of thing a lot.