Hi,

Every time I turn on my PC, I get the bubble that appears asking if I trust the program. I tick the box and click allow but every time I log on I get exactly the same message, about the same program.

I am running Zone Alarm Extreme Security on Windows 7 Professional 64bit.

Any ideas on how to fix this?

Cheers,

Ross