Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem seeing toolbar in FireFox 3.6 unknown ver. of ZA

  1. #1
    walkerpbus Guest

    Default Problem seeing toolbar in FireFox 3.6 unknown ver. of ZA

    I note several of you guys/gals having the same problem with the toolbar. Mine started when I tried to take the "legitimate" option to shorten the toolbar. It then disappeared!~snip~
    Last edited by GeorgeV; April 18th, 2010 at 01:13 PM. Reason: offtopic comment removed

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,285

    Default Re: Problem seeing toolbar in FireFox 3.6 unknown ver. of ZA


    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Problem seeing toolbar in FireFox 3.6
    By wjbinokc in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: May 4th, 2010, 06:00 PM
  2. firefox toolbar
    By bjmilton in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 7th, 2009, 01:56 PM
  3. No Forcefield toolbar installed on IE 6.0, SP3, Win XP pro with new purchase of FF ver 1.1.79.0
    By nepsesh in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 10th, 2008, 08:46 AM
  4. A problem after upgrading from Ver 7 to Ver 8 of ZAISS
    By rajah in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 5th, 2008, 04:12 AM
  5. Unknown problem with ZoneAlarm firewall
    By coldflame in forum Access Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 6th, 2007, 02:29 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •