Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ZA Backup from Command Line?

  1. #1
    kenny782 Guest

    Angry ZA Backup from Command Line?

    I want to schedule a task in windows to automatically backup my ZA Extreme config daily.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    The 3rd Coast - South Central Texas
    Posts
    10,470

    Default Re: ZA Backup from Command Line?

    Quote Originally Posted by kenny782 View Post
    I want to schedule a task in windows to automatically backup my ZA Extreme config daily.
    Sorry, there are no Command line Switched in ZA..

    Here is a Quote from the Forum Moderator:

    "Hello,

    Command line switches are not support in any version.

    No guarantee switches will work nor will any support be given for them at all. No development is done for switches in ZoneAlarm."
    GeorgeV
    ZoneAlarm® Extreme Security


    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday__ 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Shut down ZA IIS 9.3.037 from command line
    By darrob in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 1st, 2010, 04:09 AM
  2. Command Line Copying
    By sageth in forum ZoneAlarm Anti-virus & Anti-spyware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2010, 02:38 PM
  3. How to shutdown via command line?
    By celine in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2008, 05:00 PM
  4. Command line to shut ZA down?
    By doctorjellybean in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 8th, 2008, 10:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •