3-machine license purchased. Like the product, but....
One 2 machines, the configuration settings are retained (when to run, when to update, how to run, etc).
On the third machine, these are reset every day to bizarre settings I don't want.
Does anyone know how/why is happening only on one machine?
(They're all W7 installs, btw).....
Dazed and Confused in Michigan,