After I updated ZoneAlarm recently, now every time I turn on my computer a big box pops up from ZoneAlarm saying I have added a new network to my computer and wants to know if I want to keep it in the Internet zone or allow it into the trusted zone. This is different from the smaller permission boxes that pop up in the lower right corner of the screen asking for permissions. I can't find out what this is, because I haven't added any new network. Should I be concerned about this? I have just been checking the "keep in internet zone" box because it won't go away unless I check something. Thanks.