Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How come it doesn't do anything when I try to open ZA removal tool

  1. #1
    lamquach Guest

    Default How come it doesn't do anything when I try to open ZA removal tool

    nothing open

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    The 3rd Coast - South Central Texas
    Posts
    10,465

    Default Re: How come it doesn't do anything when I try to open ZA removal tool

    Quote Originally Posted by lamquach View Post
    nothing open

    Maybe you have a Bad download copy?

    can you post possibly a little more information about the configuration and what the steps are to reproduce the problem??

    What type ZA and version number.?
    PC CPU speed ?
    PC memory size ?
    OS version including Service packs update?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. zonealarm removal tool
    By testergmt in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 15th, 2009, 02:22 AM
  2. ZoneAlarm Removal Tool
    By Charles_B in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 30th, 2009, 11:45 AM
  3. Is the ZA Removal Tool now automatically included?
    By critterjoe in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 11th, 2009, 05:57 AM
  4. Any Removal Tool in the near future for Zonealarm
    By Charles_B in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 27th, 2008, 02:51 PM
  5. Malware removal tool
    By grandmere in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 5th, 2008, 02:41 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •