I am using Vista Home Premium OS, and upgraded to the latest Firefox about 2 months ago. Ever since then, once ZoneAlarm (free edition) loads, up pops a screen with the title "ZoneAlarm Security Options".

In the body of the subsequent message there is a blurb about the ZoneAlarm Security Suite, and adjacent to the blurb I am offered the opportunity to click on either "Tell Me More" or "No Thank You".

I've tried various tweaks to eliminate this annoying pop-up, but so far without luck.

Any suggestions?

Thanks.