I am running Extreme Security, Browser Security 126.96.36.199
Everytime I download a file I get two prompts from the Browser Security.
OK this is what it is supposed to do to protect me.
Is there any way to say that certain sites are Trusted
and therefore no prompt is needed?
I have searched but cannot find such a feature.