I am running Extreme Security, Browser Security 220.127.116.11
Everytime I download a file I get two prompts from the Browser Security.
OK this is what it is supposed to do to protect me.
Is there any way to say that certain sites are Trusted
and therefore no prompt is needed?
I have searched but cannot find such a feature.