Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: [SOLVED] Zone Alarm toolbar issue

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,290

    Default Re: Zone Alarm toolbar issue

    Quote Originally Posted by tamhbrih View Post
    I paid for ZoneAlarn field force tonight and it will not install on my computer - do you have any suggestions for that???
    Since you have paid for ZA then contact the official technical support for troubleshooting the issue. Failing that ask for a refund within 30 days of the purchase. Link to support in my signature.

    Always try the software before buying it, ZA has a 30 trial on all products.

    Thanks,
    Fax
    Last edited by fax; December 13th, 2010 at 12:30 AM.

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

  2. #12
    tamhbrih Guest

    Default Re: Zone Alarm toolbar issue

    Thanks Fax
    I'm up and running now!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,290

    Default Re: Zone Alarm toolbar issue

    I am glad to hear you have resolved the issue.
    Could you please explain how you did it? It could help other users with the same problem.

    Thank you,
    Fax

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

  4. #14
    tamhbrih Guest

    Default Re: [SOLVED] Zone Alarm toolbar issue

    Your wonderful tech support chat on line!
    They sent me a couple links to fully uninstall and then re install!

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,290

    Default Re: [SOLVED] Zone Alarm toolbar issue

    Thank you for your follow-up. Could you please post the links?
    There are several procedure and users may be confused on what links to use.

    Thanks,
    Fax

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

  6. #16
    tamhbrih Guest

    Default Re: [SOLVED] Zone Alarm toolbar issue

    Hi Fax,
    Sorry but the links were in the Chat interface and I just clicked on them! I didn't have them to save.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] ZA & arma 2 operation arrowhead issue --> Remove toolbar
    By stuntmanSLim in forum ZoneAlarm Free Firewall
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 31st, 2010, 06:31 AM
  2. [SOLVED] ForceField Toolbar disappeared when selecting Short Toolbar
    By palzero in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 5th, 2010, 11:28 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 14th, 2009, 09:54 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 21st, 2009, 05:10 AM
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: October 27th, 2008, 08:44 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •