I have three technical questions about browser virtualization.

1) If you have browser virtualization enabled is the data viertualization keeps on the hard drive stored in encrypted format?

2) When you select clear virtual data is the data overwritten before it is erased?

3) When you clear virtual data, where does it go. To the recycke bin, or is it just securely erased?

Thanks!