Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Clear virtual data from command line

  1. #1
    allnewtome Guest

    Default Clear virtual data from command line

    Is it possible to CLEAR VIRTUAL DATA from a command line in Windows? I'd like to clear the caches automatically every time before I do scheduled backups, in otder to save disk space.

    Thanks,

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,283

    Default Re: Clear virtual data from command line

    No that I know, sorry.
    You may want to check with official technical support tough, all users here. Link to official support in my signature.

    Thanks,
    Fax

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Question about the clear virtual data
    By bryan8888 in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 28th, 2010, 03:35 AM
  2. clear the virtual data
    By keephoping in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 7th, 2009, 12:25 PM
  3. virtual data wont clear?
    By logan86 in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 26th, 2009, 04:52 AM
  4. "Clear Virtual Data" doesn't clear the cache
    By ayeright in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 21st, 2009, 01:04 AM
  5. Can't find "Clear virtual data"
    By mercator in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 12th, 2008, 08:11 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •