Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: za10 alert: internet at risk

Threaded View

  1. #1
    pok Guest

    Default za10 alert: internet at risk

    in za10 monitor there is << internet at risk>>,but I can't fix it,with fix it button.
    any help?
    Thank
    Last edited by Forum-Moderator; June 22nd, 2011 at 01:47 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Windows warning: Your computer may be at risk
    By bctb in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 20th, 2008, 02:58 AM
  2. Potential hacker risk
    By jeks in forum Security Issues
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: August 26th, 2008, 01:54 AM
  3. Process infection risk?
    By no_fear in forum Security Issues
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2007, 01:11 AM
  4. Message saying Pc might be at risk
    By xonk in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: February 12th, 2007, 11:21 PM
  5. Trillian as a server? Am I at risk?
    By emy in forum Security Issues
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 14th, 2006, 10:04 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •