Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: how to remove ZA toolbar?

  1. #1
    phyl Guest

    Default how to remove ZA toolbar?

    I used to have ZoneAlarm Internet Security but do not use it anymore. I uninstalled and used the ZA remove tool, but I still have a ZA toolbar and registrar listed in the IE add-ons. I can enable and disable them, but there is no functionality and I also can't remove them from the manage add-ons area. How can I get rid of these remnants?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,290

    Default Re: how to remove ZA toolbar?

    Version of ZA used? 9? 10? OS?

    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Remove search box in ZAES Community Toolbar
    By razzel in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 9th, 2011, 04:08 PM
  2. [WORKAROUND] HP_Utils.exe and ZA --> Remove ZA toolbar
    By Leland in forum ZoneAlarm Configuration
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 20th, 2011, 11:43 PM
  3. [WORKAROUND] ZA toolbar conflict with DirSyncPro --> Remove ZA toolbar
    By jack black in forum ZoneAlarm Free Firewall
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 19th, 2010, 10:24 AM
  4. How do I remove the ZA Toolbar from ZA Pro?
    By za_avastfan in forum Web Security/Security Toolbar/Do Not Track
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2009, 04:53 AM
  5. remove junk detected today counter in toolbar - ZA7
    By firedog in forum Anti-spam & Parental Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 21st, 2007, 06:44 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •