Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ZA10 not keeping inbound program settings

  1. #1
    bockzilla Guest

    Default ZA10 not keeping inbound program settings

    I am having a problem with ZA10 not keeping my custom inbound program settings. I select a program(s) and change it to custom and block inbound settings and click OK. The next day when I boot up my pc the setting are reverted back to auto and the previous inbound settings have been restored.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    San Carlos, California
    Posts
    1,636

    Default Re: ZA10 not keeping inbound program settings

    Please contact support live chat. This is not supposed to happen.

    Support should collect logs from your PC so that if this is a problem in the software it can be addressed in a later version.

    Forum Moderator
    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday__ 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ZoneAlarm Not Keeping Settings
    By ngoldwein in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2008, 08:53 AM
  2. Reinstall- keeping previous settings
    By oorlel in forum ZoneAlarm Installation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 11th, 2007, 01:05 AM
  3. inbound protection: this firewall has blocked 0 inbound attempts???
    By jjnewboots in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 24th, 2007, 06:17 AM
  4. Keeping Program Control Window Clean
    By drippytongue in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 27th, 2006, 05:09 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •