XP SP3 IE8 Zonealarm Extreme Security 10.0.250

Is it an expected behavior that I lose my ZA toolbar settings after clicking "clear virtual data"?

It is a PITA to reset my preferred ZA toolbar settings after every time I "clear virtual data"

Is this the expected behavior?