Sometimes i wish to temporarily allow internet/interaction access to a few programs. In every other ZA version, leaving the "Remember This Setting" box unchecked allowed me to do this easily.

However, once I "Updated" to ZA 10, I now longer have this option. I've gone through many configuration and options windows/menus to find out how to get this Check-box back, but with no luck


Surely, there's a way... I feel like I'll be stuck with the current option, or having EVERY program repeat EVERY time. I find it very hard to imagine that the Zonealarm developers have consciously removed user control and ease of use.

Any help would be appreciated.

Does ZA 9 still get definition updates?

thanks

Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Zonealarm Security Suite v10.0.246.000