A friend logs on ONLY with public networks. Every time, he gets a message asking him to press a button to put him on my email safe list.

He gets this message every single time, even if his domain (GMail) is also on the safe list. Others with Gmail addresses only seem to get the message once.

Is there any way of stopping this? Thank you.