Hi,

When I upgraded I made sure I uncheck all the boxes on the popup and then watched as it installed the toolbar anyway.

So, I uninstalled and reinstalled again unchecking the boxes and again watched it install the toolbar [and as a side effect since it had already unistalled my older version on the first install on the second it had only 7 programs in it]

So, next I uninstalled and then reinstalled the older version and when I got the popup screen for upgrading tried again. No soap, again even without the box check it installed the toolbar.

How do I get rid of that since uninstalling and reinstalling is not doing it?

Ruth