So I finally gave in to ZA's pestering and upgraded to the latest version.

Now it seems that various features including 'internet lock' and 'stop all network communication' have disappeared, along with the option to 'remember' program popup choices. These happen to be the features I use alot.

Are these features hidden somewhere in the oversimplified GUI or have I ended up accidentally 'updating' to the free version? As far as I know the product is still registered (it lists how many days protection are left) but I seem to have upgraded to the 'lite' version...