Hi have a system where I've been adding and deleting hosts, ip-ranges and saving the configs without issue. However after backing up a config and restoring - new changes are not retained, only items in the config from restore? pls advise?

p.s. I've tried this on a clean install and another similarly config'ed machine so it's easily reproduced in XP and Win7 environments.