Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Block a program

  1. #1
    Canning Guest

    Default Block a program

    Hey,

    Can I block a specific program or directory from accessing the internet. I have had a look at the Application COntrol settings, and have disabled the outbound and inbound 'ticks', yet this is not blcokign the access.

    Please help.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    17,286

    Default Re: Block a program


    Click here for ZA Support
    Monday-Saturday 6am to 10pm Central time
    Closed Sundays and Holidays

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Block Internet Access to One specific program ...
    By contiw in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 15th, 2009, 06:26 AM
  2. block torrent program > ports in the router and in the ZA firewall
    By eenhoorn in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 8th, 2008, 03:27 PM
  3. Unable to block program access.
    By banana in forum Security Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 8th, 2008, 04:12 PM
  4. Block Program permanently by accident
    By aircael in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 8th, 2008, 02:55 AM
  5. How to block a program from scanning my computer?
    By deepz in forum General - Questions that don't fit any other category
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: January 7th, 2007, 12:46 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •