Last time I responded to install an update on my free Zone Alarm, suddenly the new version produces a popup every time I reboot. Zone Alarm never did this to me before . . . is this the new normal?

Can it be disabled?

Here's my info from the About window:

ZoneAlarm Free Antivirus + Firewall version: 11.0.000.057
Vsmon version: 11.0.000.057
Driver version: 11.0.000.057
Antivirus engine version: 8.3.0.13
Antivirus signature DAT file version: 1118534176
Web Identity Protections version: 1.5.393.22